Nike
W-20 Alignment & Schedule Announced
86-game schedule opens May 30

W-20, the premier North American under-20 women’s league, released its divisional alignment and schedule for 2014 today, with the action slated to kick off for the 86-game regular season on Friday, May 30. The 2014 W-20 season features 20 teams aligned in four regional divisions – Midwest, North Atlantic, South Atlantic and Southeast - playing 8-10 regular season matches from May through July, with a national championship set for late July.

W-20 Alignment & Schedule Announced
Penn State Standouts Join Colorado Pride
Blues Sign UCLA Standout Taylor Smith
Three Former Dutch Lions Return for 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
New York
at
Long Island
5:00 PM
Fri, May 16, 2014
LA
at
Sedona FC
10:00 PM
Sat, May 17, 2014
New York
at
New Jersey
6:45 PM
Atlanta
at
Charlotte
7:00 PM
Braddock Road
at
Washington
7:00 PM
Sun, May 18, 2014
Carolina
at
Dayton
1:00 PM
New Jersey
at
Long Island
3:30 PM
Fri, May 30, 2014
Carolina
at
Metros
4:00 PM
Sat, May 31, 2014
Fredericksburg
at
Washington
London
at
Toronto
12:00 PM
Carolina
at
Texans
5:00 PM
Sun, June 1, 2014
Philadelphia
at
Reading
1:00 PM
Michigan
at
Toronto
2:00 PM
London
at
PSG
3:00 PM
Washington
at
ETA United
4:00 PM
Tue, June 3, 2014
Grand Rapids
at
Michigan
6:00 PM
Fri, June 6, 2014
Texans
at
Metros
5:00 PM
Sat, June 7, 2014
Annandale
at
Fredericksburg
Philadelphia
at
Ottawa
2:00 PM
London
at
Grand Rapids
4:00 PM
Lake Norman
at
Carolina
4:30 PM
ETA United
at
Triangle Select
7:00 PM
Nike Soccer
IMG
National Guard
TDS
Uni-Sport
ETS